Prof. dr. Bart De Schutter
President of the Institute for European Studies
Representative - Schengen Joint Supervisory Authority
Representative - Europol Joint Supervisory Body
Representative - EU Customs IS Joint Supervisory Authority


Prof. dr. Willy Bruggeman
President of the Belgian Federal Police Board
Board Member - International Advisors to the Pearls in Policing program
Professor of Police Science at the Benelux University
Former deputy Director EUROPOL
Prof. dr. ir. Derrick Gosselin
Chairman of the Board of the Nuclear Research Centre SCK-CEN
Member of the Board of the Royal Higher Institute for Defence
Member of the Global Agenda Council of the World Economic Forum
Professor, University of Oxford and University of Gent



ir. Yvan De Mesmaeker
Secretary general of ECSA

Managing Director & Senior Security Advisor at Omega Risk
Vice Chairman of the Board of the Security Office of the Antwerp World Diamond Centre
Director of the High Studies Police, Justice & Corporate Security
Secretary of OSAC Belgium Brussels